WAIT! You’re Not Done…

Do not close this page. You still need to get your download link (Step 1 of 2).

Thank you so much for picking up a copy of The Wonders of the Invisible World. 

As our way of saying THANK YOU for your support, we wanted to give you a chance to get a special “FANS ONLY” box set that I have put together which contains a collection of our first six albums. While normally this collection would sell for more than $75.00, you can get access to EVERYTHING for just $32. That’s over 75 tracks of ours for more than HALF OFF the normal price. It’s really the least we can do to say THANK YOU for ordering Weirdest Hits.

Here’s What You Get Inside Your “Fans Only” Digital Box Set:

  • Radio Free Earth (15 songs)
  • Loser of the Year (12 songs – Madison’s 2004 Rock Album of the Year)
  • Neanderthal (8 songs)
  • Cynical (9 songs)
  • Singularity (13 songs – Madison’s 2010 Rock Album of the Year)
  • The Slingshot Effect (8 songs – Madison’s 2012 Rock Album of the Year)
  • Weirdest Hits (18 songs – Madison’s 2016 Rock Album of the Year)

No thanks, I’d like to pass on this special “fans only” discount and proceed with getting my download links.